Seite 10 von 29

Verfasst: 31.03.2006 21:20
von zontrakulla
Hello, thank you for your support, but i get
Parse error: parse error in c:\program files\easyphp1-8\www\test\includes\functions.php on line 1024

it's

Code: Alles auswählen

     if ($info_wanted == 1)
     {
      $ausgabe .= '<br clear="all">'.$lang['renommee_points'].' ('.$lang['renommee_all'].': '.$gesamtwert.')';
     }
and i dont remember but i got renommee_anzeige() error while reading posts with default functions.php

Any help appreciated

Verfasst: 31.03.2006 22:39
von MagMo
Hi,

i have tested the code-changes now and i can't finde an error.

Are you sure that you have done all changes?

Bye

Verfasst: 02.04.2006 03:29
von zontrakulla
yeah, i did 4 times but still getting same error. if it is possible, could you send me the includes/functions.php by you?

Code: Alles auswählen

Parse error: parse error in c:\program files\easyphp1-8\www\test\includes\functions.php on line 1024 

Verfasst: 02.04.2006 07:36
von MagMo
Hi,

here my renommee_anzeige()-function located in file includes/functions.php:

Code: Alles auswählen

function renommee_anzeige($id, $topic_id, $url_wanted, $info_wanted)
{
	global $db, $lang;

	// Auslesen der Konfigurationsdaten

	$sql = "SELECT * FROM " . RENOMMEE_KONFIG;

	if( !$result = $db->sql_query($sql) )
	{
		message_die(CRITICAL_ERROR, "Could not query config information", "", __LINE__, __FILE__, $sql);
	}
	else
	{
		while( $row = $db->sql_fetchrow($result) )
		{
			$config_name = $row['name'];
			$config_value = $row['wert'];
			$renommee_rowset[$config_name] = $config_value;
		}
	}

	$undef_text = $renommee_rowset['undef_text'];
	$aktiviert = $renommee_rowset['aktiviert'];
	$startwert = $renommee_rowset['standard'];

	// Auslesen der benötigten Benutzerdaten

	$sql = "SELECT renommee_gesamt, renommee_startwert, username
		FROM " . USERS_TABLE . "
		WHERE user_id = '$id'";

	if ( !$result = $db->sql_query($sql) )
	{
		message_die(CRITICAL_ERROR, "Could not query user information", "", __LINE__, __FILE__, $sql);
	}
	else
	{
		while( $row = $db->sql_fetchrow($result) )
		{
			$renommee_rowset = $row;
		}
	}

	$gesamtwert = $renommee_rowset['renommee_gesamt'];
	$startwert_vergeben = $renommee_rowset['renommee_startwert'];
	$username = $renommee_rowset['username'];

	// Vergabe des Startwertes, wenn noch nicht getan

	if ( $startwert_vergeben == 0 )
	{
		$gesamtwert = $gesamtwert + $startwert;

		$sql = "UPDATE " . USERS_TABLE . " SET renommee_gesamt = '$gesamtwert', renommee_startwert = '1' WHERE user_id = '$id'";

		if ( !$db->sql_query($sql) )
		{
			message_die(GENERAL_ERROR, "Failed to update user configuration", "", __LINE__, __FILE__, $sql);
		}
	}

	unset($row);
	unset($renommee_rowset);

	// Ranglistendaten aus der Datenbank + Rangtextvergabe

	$sql = "SELECT * FROM " . RENOMMEE_RANGLISTE;

	if ( !$result = $db->sql_query($sql) )
	{
		message_die(CRITICAL_ERROR, "Could not query ranking information", "", __LINE__, __FILE__, $sql);
	}
	else
	{
		while( $row = $db->sql_fetchrow($result) )
		{
			$renommee_rowset[] = $row;
			$total_rangs++;
		}
	}

	for ( $i = 0; $i < $total_rangs; $i++ )
	{
		if ( $renommee_rowset[$i]['punkte'] <= $gesamtwert AND $renommee_rowset[($i + 1)]['punkte'] > $gesamtwert )
		{
			$text = $renommee_rowset[$i]['text'];
		}
	}

	unset($row);
	unset($renommee_rowset);
	unset($total_rangs);

	// Erstellung der Ausgabe

	if ( $text == "" )
	{
		$text = $undef_text;
	}

	$text = $username . " " . $text;

	if ( $gesamtwert < 0 )
	{
		$grafik = '<img src="./images/renommee_rot.gif" border="0" alt="' . $text  . '" title="' . $text  . '">';
	}
	elseif ( $gesamtwert == 0 )
	{
		$grafik = '<img src="./images/renommee_grau.gif"  border="0" alt="' . $text  . '" title="' . $text  . '">';
	}
	elseif ( $gesamtwert > 0 )
	{

		$sql = "SELECT * FROM " . RENOMMEE_GRAFIK_RANGLISTE;

		if ( !$result = $db->sql_query($sql) )
		{
			message_die(CRITICAL_ERROR, "Could not query ranking information", "", __LINE__, __FILE__, $sql);
		}
		else
		{
			while( $row = $db->sql_fetchrow($result) )
			{
				$renommee_rowset[] = $row;
				$total_rangs++;
			}
		}

		if ( $renommee_rowset[$total_rangs - 1]['punkte'] <= $gesamtwert )
		{
			$anzahl = $renommee_rowset[$total_rangs - 1]['anzahl'];
		}
		else
		{
			for ( $i = 0; $i < $total_rangs; $i++ )
			{
				if ( $renommee_rowset[$i]['punkte'] <= $gesamtwert AND $renommee_rowset[($i + 1)]['punkte'] > $gesamtwert )
				{
					$anzahl = $renommee_rowset[$i]['anzahl'];
				}
			}
		}

		unset($row);
		unset($renommee_rowset);

		for ( $i = 0; $i < $anzahl; $i++ )
		{
			$grafik .= '<img src="./images/renommee_gruen.gif"  border="0" alt="' . $text  . '" title="' . $text  . '">&nbsp;';
		}
	}

	if ($url_wanted == 1)
	{
		$ausgabe = '<a href="#" alt="' . $text  . '" title="' . $text  . '" onclick="return renommee(' . $topic_id . ')" target="renommee" style="text-decoration: none;">' . $grafik . '</a>';
	}
	else
	{
		$ausgabe = $grafik;
	}

	if ($info_wanted == 1) 
	{ 
		$ausgabe .= '<br clear="all">'.$lang['renommee_points'].' ('.$lang['renommee_all'].': '.$gesamtwert.')'; 
	}

	if ($aktiviert == 1 AND $id != "-1")
	{
		return $ausgabe;
	}
}
Bye

Verfasst: 02.04.2006 15:00
von zontrakulla
Hello, i will be really happy if you check my functions.php because i put same codes but still getting error, i dont know why. Here is my file

Code: Alles auswählen

http://rapidshare.de/files/17021702/functions.php.html
Thank you :(

Verfasst: 02.04.2006 18:13
von MagMo
Hi,

i have tested your renommee_anzeige()-function and i also get an error.

Therefore i removed my changes suggested above and tested the function again. Result: The same error occurs.

I think your and my functions aren't identical but i can not find the difference (I don't search very intensiv).
So i recommend to replace your function with my function posted above and test it again.

Bye

Verfasst: 05.04.2006 17:32
von Sir Charles
Frage zu dem Mod: Ist es irgendwie möglich, den Mod so einzustellen, daß die User mit Erreichen einer gewissen Renommee-Anzahl in eine Usergruppe aufgenommen werden??

Es ginge hier um eine Zugangsbeschränkung für einen Downloadbereich und es wäre sehr hilfreich, wenn das möglich wäre.

Verfasst: 13.04.2006 17:37
von pinkcat
Great mod congrarts for it!

I have a problem that i couldn't solve and need urgent help please.

An admin and a moderator (ones i just mentioned) can't give rep points after a time. They get a message that they are banned from evaluating.

Here are the settings. Is there anything wrong that causes my problem?


Default reputation value for every user = 3
How much days have to pass until the reputation factor is growing by one? = 365
How much postings have to be written until the reputation factor is growing by one? = 1000
How much reputation points have to be collected until the reputation factor is growing by one? = 250
How much postings have to be written until a user is allowed to give reputation? = 50
How much reputation points have to be collected until a user is allowed to give reputation? = 1
How much evaluations are allowed per day? = 20
How many evaluations you have to give before you can evaluate the same user again? = 1
How many seconds have to pass until a re-evaluation is allowed? = 3000
How much negative reputation a user is allowed to have until banning from the forum? (0 for no banning) = 0

Verfasst: 01.05.2006 00:51
von rotuganda
hallo ihr alle!

ich habe eine frage zu dem hier beschriebenen MOD, ich habe den zip file, aus dem eröffnungspost hier gedownloadet, aber leider kann ich weder die beigelegte install datei noch die manuellen sql befehle ausführen....

bei der datei kommt ein "die datenbank konnte nicht erreicht werden" und beim manuellen ausführen hängt sich myphpadmin auf...dann kommt der fehler zeit überschreitung...

nun meine frage, kann es sein das der mod nicht kompatibel mit der phpbb version 2.0.20 ist (also die aktuellste)?

und hat jemand von euch sonst einen link zu einem ähnlichen mod...ich habe gegoogelt, aber irgendwie scheine ich unfähig das richtige zufinden.

wenn mir jemand helfen kann würde ich mich sehr freuen!

lg und danke

Verfasst: 01.05.2006 13:47
von darkon
Also bei mir tut er es problemlos mit dem phpBB 2.020